Infrastructure Committee
Orange County's transportation, water, and energy professionals

The Infrastructure Committee advocates for an infrastructure system critical to meeting the growing needs of Orange County’s residents and businesses. Whether it’s increased investment in the county’s roads and highway system, or increasing the supply of quality drinking water, OCBC works to make sure Orange County is able to meet the demands of a growing population and expanding economy.

Committee Co-Chairs
Kevin Haboian, HNTB Corporation
David Warner, WSP

Committee Vice Chair
Darrell E. Johnson, OCTA

OCBC Staff
Jesse Ben-Ron, Vice President, Business Initiatives
Emily Jackson, Business Initiatives Specialist